fbpx

Staff

We have more than 25 staff, but these are the key contacts you may need:

CEO

Jade Blakkarly | ceo@wire.org.au


General Manager, HR & Operations

Elena Ashley | eashley@wire.org.au


Service Delivery Manager

Jessica Stott | sdm@wire.org.au


Partnership and Community Engagement Manager

Stacey Star | sstar@wire.org.au


Finance Coordinator

Kate Whiting | kwhiting@wire.org.au


Payroll & Administration Officer

Katherine Cavanagh | kcavanagh@wire.org.au


Volunteer Training & Education Coordinator

Vanessa Stathopoulos | training@wire.org.au


Communications 

communication@wire.org.au


Social Enterprise and Training 

consultancyservices@wire.org.au


Lead for Change Project

Nithya Dorairaj | NDorairaj@wire.org.au


Sustainable and Transformative Employment Project (STEP)

Bree Allingham-MacLaren | ballingham-maclaren@wire.org.au


Intersectional Financial Wellbeing Project

S. Lee | slee@wire.org.au


Peer-led Multicultural Financial Capability project

Anasina Gray-Barberio | agray-barberio@wire.org.au 


Women’s Information Centre

support@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7100 / 8326 7101

 

Stay updated

Subscribe to our monthly community and professional newsletters! Stay in the loop with our upcoming events, project activities, resources and support groups for women, non-binary and gender diverse people.