Live Chat

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Kun | ceo@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7108


Service Delivery Manager/Deputy CEO

Robyn Rose | sdm@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7103


Partnership and Engagement Manager

Tulsi Rajyaguru| trajyaguru@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7107
(Judit Brown is on extended leave)


Finance and Administration Coordinator

Kate Whiting | kwhiting@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7106


Training Coordinator

Monique Hameed | training@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7104


Communication Coordinator

Rosanne Bersten | communication@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7105


AMICA Lunch & Activities Club Coordinator

Anna | amica@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7102


Coordinator, Purse Project and Researcher

Dr Nilmini Fernando Ph.D | nfernando@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7110


Women and Money Project Manager

Georgie Proud | gproud@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7109


Financial Capability Manager

Pip Robertson | probertson@wire.org.au


Senior Women and Financial Capability Coordinator

Lou Franklin | lfranklin@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7114


Lead for Change Coordinator

Jessica Stott | jstott@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7115


Financial Capability Trainer

Julie Harper | jharper@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7114


Financial and Admin Assistant

Rosemary Landau | rlandau@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7106


Communications Assistant

Isabella Delahunty | commsassist@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7105


Women’s Information Centre

support@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7100 / 8326 7101

 

Stay Updated

Stay up to date with the latest news from WIRE; empowering women, one fortnightly e-bulletin at a time!