fbpx

Staff

We have more than 25 staff, but these are the contacts you may need:

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Kun | ceo@wire.org.au


Service Delivery Manager/Deputy CEO

Jessica Stott | sdm@wire.org.au


Partnership and Engagement Manager

Stacey Starr| sstar@wire.org.au


Finance and Administration Coordinator

Kate Whiting | kwhiting@wire.org.au


Training Coordinator

Monique Hameed | training@wire.org.au


Communication Coordinator

Skye Davey | communication@wire.org.au


SARA Financial Capability Trainer

Julie Harper | jharper@wire.org.au


Women’s Financial Capabilities Project (WFCP) 

Catherine Connolly | cconnolly@wire.org.au


Sustainable and Transformative Employment Project (STEP)

Elyse McInerney | emcinerney@wire.org.au


Financial and Admin Assistant

Rosemary Landau | rlandau@wire.org.au


Women’s Information Centre

support@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7100 / 8326 7101

 

Stay Updated

Stay up to date with the latest news from WIRE; empowering women, one fortnightly e-bulletin at a time!