fbpx

Staff

We have more than 25 staff, but these are the key contacts you may need:

 

General Manager, HR & Operations/Deputy CEO/Acting CEO

Elena Ashley | eashley@wire.org.au OR ceo@wire.org.au


Service Delivery Manager

Jessica Stott | sdm@wire.org.au


Partnership and Engagement Manager/Acting CEO

Stacey Star | sstar@wire.org.au


Finance Coordinator

Kate Whiting | kwhiting@wire.org.au


Volunteer Training & Education Coordinator

Vanessa Stathopoulos | training@wire.org.au


Communications Coordinator

Luana Spadafora | communication@wire.org.au


Social Enterprise and Training Manager

Mia McDonald | consultancyservices@wire.org.au


Women’s Financial Capabilities Project (WFCP) / Gender, Disaster & Financial Wellbeing Project (GDFW)

Catherine Connolly | cconnolly@wire.org.au


Lead for Change Project

Nithya Dorairaj | NDorairaj@wire.org.au


Sustainable and Transformative Employment Project (STEP)

Elyse McInerney | emcinerney@wire.org.au


Intersectional Financial Wellbeing Project

S. Lee | slee@wire.org.au


Women’s Information Centre

support@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7100 / 8326 7101

 

Stay updated

Subscribe to our monthly community and professional newsletters! Stay in the loop with our upcoming events, project activities, resources and support groups for women, non-binary and gender diverse people.