Protect yourself online. Learn how to hide your browsing history. × Quick exit (ESC)

Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Julie Kun |  ceo@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7108


Service Delivery Manager/Deputy CEO

Robyn Rose| sdm@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7103


Business Development Manager

Judit Brown  | bdm@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7107


Finance and Administration Coordinator

Kate Whiting | kwhiting@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7106


Training Coordinator

Libby Jamieson| training@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7104


Communication Coordinator

Rachel Boyce | communication@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7105


AMICA Lunch & Activities Club Coordinator

Anna Andersson | amica@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7102


Coordinator, Purse Project and Researcher,  Teachable Moments  

Dr Nilmini Fernando Ph.D | nfernando@wire.org.au | (03) 8326 7110 


Women Thrive Project Manager

Georgie Proud |  gproud@wire.org.au |  (03) 8326 7109


Women's Information Centre

support@wire.org.au (03) 8326 7100 / 8326 7101


Women’s Support and Information Workers

Jessica Stott |  wic4@wire.org.au | (03) 9348 9416

Kate Volard | wic3@wire.org.au | (03) 9348 9416

Anna Andersson | amica@wire.org.au | (03) 9348 9416

Tyrell Heathcote | support@wire.org.au  | (03) 9348 9416

Sayo Fujita  |  sfujita@wire.org.au  | (03) 9348 9416

Louise Franklin | support@wire.org.au  | (03) 9348 9416

Julie Harper | jharper@wire.org.au | (03) 9348 9416


 

 

Become a member

Join a growing community of passionate women who share the same vision for gender equality.

Join now